Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Basilico's Pizzeria Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Basilico's Pizzeria Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deannapoplawski 1 day ago

Chicken Caesar

Don't let the name fool you! This is by far my favorite item on the menu. All of you favorites in a Caesar salad topped on a pizza slice to go!

Daniellmwilkes 9 days ago

Alla Vodka

Ordered motz sticks. Regular pizza slices & a Califlower crust pizza. Waited 1hr 18 min for delivery. Everything was cold. Mozzarella sticks were not even fully cooked. By far the smallest and worst tasting califlower pizza in Nepa. Biggest waste of $45 bucks. Only thing that was good was vodka sauce after I had to reaheAt in air fryer. There are so many wonderful pizza places in the area don't waste your time or money on this one. You will be 100% disappointed

I about 1 month ago

Neopolitan

I had a couple of slices the other day of this pizza. I really like the flavor and sauce. In my opinion it's the best pizza in NEPA and the closest you can get to NYC pizza which I know a lot about having lived there for years. My only disappointment was that I was sold two slices that were greatly different in sizes. One was a normal size and the other was like they cut a normal slice in half. Still full price and they didn't do quality control to realize it's a poor thing to be not giving customers what they ordered and paid for. It's not my fault someone screwed up on the cutting the tray in the beginning but I got nailed for it.

Teddyb0623 about 1 month ago

1 Topping

Hands down best specialty pizza in the area! No pizza joint compares!

Debbie 5 months ago

Alla Vodka

The Alla Vodka Pizza is the best in the area! We drive from Lake Ariel to get it. We have had many, my husband is a Jersey boy so he loves a good pizza. And Basilicos is the BEST!!!

Tiffanyohara570 8 days ago

Chicken Picatta

Basilico's has quickly become a favorite for my family, we enjoy going there every Friday evening. The service is top notch, very attentive to needs and quick to make suggestions. Food and drinks are fantastic - never had a meal there that wasn't out of this world delicious! Atmosphere is not what you would expect from a restaurant located in a "strip mall", nice décor and ambiance for date night or family dinner.

Heather about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar

This is the best thing I've ever eaten! A slice is a full meal.. it is beyond delicious so filling yet so light!

Iamh2jr about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

One of the best buffalos pizzas in Pennsylvania and new york. One slice is like a meal within itself ! Highly highly recommended!

Kejaneski about 2 months ago

Chicken Bruschetta

The most amazing pizza you will ever try ! The onions the cheese the chicken the tomatoes the garlic the crust !!! If your hungry this is the pizza to get ! You won't leave hungry ! 5 star !!!

Spinosi7 5 months ago

1 Topping

food is fantastic. very clean and great staff. a must stop for quality food at a great price



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA